NNPBC is a not for profit society registered in the province of British Columbia
  |   Members

Your RPN Councillors

Neeta Nagra RPN Council President/Vancouver Councillor
Tess Kroeker RPN Councillor at Large
Andrea Acosta RPN Leadership/Administration Councillor
Gurpreet Bains RPN Island Councillor
Maja Kolar RPN Research Councillor
Munish Kumar RPN Policy Councillor
Melody Little RPN Fraser Councillor
Heather Owens RPN Interior Councillor
Mwaka Sibongo RPN Clinical Practice Councillor
Lee Stuardo RPN Education Councillor


Login to NNPBC